2021 SBS Entertainment Awards Winners

The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards took place on December 18, hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Jang do yeon, and Han hye jin.

The Daesang (Grand Prix) went this year to the “my little old man”Team rather than one person. “Kick a Goal,” a show in which female celebrities play soccer against each other, has enjoyed great popularity this year and has won several awards. “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”, which will soon end its four-year history, won the special award.

For the first time, the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards also awarded Variety Star of the Year awards to twelve recipients.

Check out the full list of winners below!

Grand Prize (Daesang): The “My little old man” team

Producers’ prices: Lee Seung Gi (“Master in the house, “” Gear up 072 “)

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Ji suk jin (“Running Man”)

Top Excellence Award (Reality): Tak jae hoon (“My little old man”, “Dolsing Fourmen”)

Top Award of Excellence (talk / variety): Yang se chan (“Running Man”)

Top Excellence Award (Show / Sports): Young Sun Park (“Hit a goal”)

Excellence in programming award: “Running man”, “Applying a goal”

Excellence Award (reality): Lee Ji Hye (“Same bed, different dreams 2 – You are my destiny”)

Award of Excellence (talk / variety): Kim Joon Ho and Im Won Hee (“My Little Old Boy”, “Dolsing Fourmen”)

Excellence award (show / sport): Captains of season 1 of “Kick a Goal”

Excellence in programming award: “Archive K”, “LOUD”, “Dolsing Fourmen”

Special price: “Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant”

Star variety of the year: Shin dong yup, Tak Jae Hoon, Lee Sang Min, Lee kyung kyu, Lee Seung Gi, Park Sun Young, Ji Suk Jin, Kim jong kook, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim goura, Seo Jang Hoon, Yang Se Hyung

Best couple: Lee soo geun and Bae Sung Jae (“Shooting a Goal”)

Best teamwork: “Master at home” team

Best family: Team “Same bed, different dreams 2 – You are my destiny”

Price of the next level: Jang Do Yeon (“Womance”, “The Story of the Day You Bite Your Tail”)

Director’s Award: Kick a Goal Coaches (Kim Byung Ji, Lee Chun Soo, Choi Jin Chul, Hyun Young Min, Baek Ji Hoon)

Screenwriter Award: Jang Jung Hee (“Kick a Goal”), Yang Hyo Im (“Running Man”), Kim Yoon Hee (“Kim Young Chul’s PowerFM”), Hwang Chae Young (“Unanswered Questions”)

Radio DJ Award: Boom (“Boom Boom Power”), Lee Sook Young (“Love FM”)

Rookie Award (Radio): Ha Sun Park (“Park Ha Sun Cine-Town”)

Rookie Prize (Reality): Park Goon (“My little old boy,” “The law of the jungle“), Lee Hyun Yi (” Same bed, different dreams 2- You are my destiny “,” Kick a Goal “)

Rookie Prize (Show / Sports): Lee Seung Yeob (“Team Up 072”)

Rookie Prize (Variety): Geum Sae Rok (“Baek Jong Won Alley Restaurant”)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?

Source link

You may also like...